PCTRT Board of Directors


Team Director/ Team Leader:  

Alex Merry, Duxbury FD

Deputy Directors:

Assistant Team Leader, Operations:  Chris Ebert, Kingston FD

Administration:  Douglas Costa, Kingston FD

Safety and Info

Safety Officer:  Steve Silva, Plympton FD

Public Information Officer:  Rob Reardon, Duxbury FD

Technical Rescue Managers

Tech Rescue (rope, trench, confined space): Open Seat

SCRIT:  Justin Silva, Abington FD

Structural Collapse Tech:  Chris Cotti, Abington FD

Water Rescues/ Dive:  Douglas Costa, Kingston FD

Logistics:  Sean Page, Plymouth FD

Medical:  Jack Ahern, Duxbury FD

Large Animal:  Jodi Corrigan, Scituate FD

Technical Search:  Open Seat


Chief Liasons:

Chief Kevin Nord (ret), Duxbury FD 

Chief Timothy Harhen, East Bridgewater FD

Chief Jerry Thompson, Hanson FD

Deputy Chief Rob O’Brien, Hanson FD

Deputy Chief Dave Levenson, Hingham, FD